Marisa and Morgan
Front and Palmer Philadelphia PA
August 6, 2016

“We had such a wonderful time working with Inna throughout the entire process. We want to thank her for her artistry, patience and immense talent. We love the pictures – she captured our relationship perfectly. We are so grateful for her being flexible with our family pictures and for scouting out the most perfect backdrops (like the pigeon mural and grassy area by the hotel). We also loved working with her assistant Kelly, she was so nice and lovely!”


Alyson and Don
James Michener Art Museum Doylestown PA
March 26, 2016

“My husband and I could not be happier having chosen Inna at Peach Plum Pear Photo to photograph our wedding. From our first meeting with her, she was enthusiastic and excited about working with us. She is experienced and confident, which put us at ease – and at the same time, super friendly and easy to work with. We trusted her to scout locations and direct us in our shoots, which led to a series of fun, quirky and beautiful photos. She was able to capture our wedding in a unique way.”


Rachel and Thom

Front and Palmer Philadelphia PA
December 17, 2016

“Inna made us feel at ease from the first moments that we met her and we think it came through in the pictures that she got of us. We really appreciate how efficient and unobtrusive she was with her shots so that we could kick back and enjoy the day! We also really appreciated her assertiveness with our perhaps too-relaxed bus driver  – so that we had time to get a couple extra shots before the venue. We love every one of the photographs and it is such a gift to have a memento of the day that takes us right back into the emotions we felt, all over again! Inna is such a talented photographer and we are so lucky to have worked with her! With gratitude, Thom and Rachel.”

Catherine and Connor
Kimmel Center Philadelphia PA
September 5, 2015

“Words cannot describe how appreciative and thankful we are to have Inna photograph one of the most memorable days of our lives. Her work speaks for itself truly. It was the small moments throughout the day that she captured that Connor and I would have never seen (like the joy on our flower girl’s face when she finally had her “princess” dress on, or the moment with my dad as he waited to walk me down the aisle). Pictures are worth a thousand words but Inna’s pictures are worth way more! They have brought so much love and happiness into our home.”

Crane Arts wedding_011

Elisa and Matt
Crane Arts Philadelphia PA
September 27, 2014

“Finding the right photographer for our wedding was a big priority for my husband and I. Our wedding was held at a somewhat unique venue and we wanted to ensure that we found a photographer that was familiar with the space, but also understood our style.

We found Inna after searching other weddings that were held at our venue and really loved all of her work. She has a beautiful way of capturing all of the details and moments at just the right time that really brought each wedding we saw to life.

After meeting with her for about an hour we absolutely knew that she was the right choice as our wedding photographer. She had great ideas, listened to what we wanted and we felt completely comfortable working with her.

Inna was very responsive and flexible in all of our planning, two things that are very important in any vendor. On the day of our wedding everything felt comfortable and natural. Additionally, we had a fairly large bridal party and Inna was able to keep everyone on track, which was no small task. Our photos look incredible, even better than we could have imagined.

She is incredibly talented but to top it all off, Inna was a true pleasure and a lot of fun to work with! Highly recommend Peach Plum Pear Photo to future couples.”

PAFA-wedding-by-Peach-Plum-Pear-Photo

Diana and Greg
Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts PAFA Philadelphia PA
May 3, 2014

“I am not the kind of person who gives out five stars easily, but if I could give out more stars for Inna, I would. We found her through a friend’s recommendation and couldn’t have been happier with the results. She first did our engagement shoot last fall, helping to think through some beautiful locations and shots. We actually had more gorgeous images than we knew what to do with!

Then she photographed our wedding. By then, we implicitly trusted her and knew we were in good hands. She had a second photographer, and between the two of them, they really captured the day — portraits, candid shots, details. The collection of images are terrific and will be cherished for years to come!”

Crane-Arts-wedding-by-Peach-Plum-Pear-Photo

Carolyn and Brian
Crane Arts Philadelphia PA
April 20, 2013

“From planning to execution, we had an amazing experience with Peach Plum Pear. Inna always made us feel relaxed and at ease, listened to what we wanted, and never pushed us to do anything we were uncomfortable with.

We decided that before the wedding, we wanted to do a portrait session in our neighborhood of South Philadelphia, but didn’t have much time to plan out the specifics. All we had to do was to show up, and Inna and her awesome 2nd shooter, Brae, had taken care of the rest — they took us on a tour of our own neighborhood, stopping us at various locations that Inna had scouted beforehand. The resulting photos are super meaningful to us, and really gorgeous.

During the ceremony and reception, the photographers somehow managed to capture all the great little moments without ever being in the way. I remember giving my grandfather a hug, and thinking to myself, this would be a great shot! … and then out of the corner of my eye I saw Inna — she was on it!

We were also so glad we decided to include a photo booth in our celebration. Everyone had a great time with it, and now we have this whole other set of photos to help us remember how wonderful it was to have all of our friends and family there with us.

I could go on and on, but I’ll just say hiring Peach Plum Pear was one of the easiest — and most rewarding — decisions we made in the wedding-planning process.”

Material-Culture-wedding-by-Peach-Plum-Pear-Photo

Rachel and Josh
Material Culture Philadelphia PA
May 10, 2014

“Inna was incredible to work with! When we realized that the weather on our wedding day was forecasted to be stormy, we asked her if we could do some pre-wedding outdoor photos some time the week before we got married. Inna immediately agreed, and she was also very open to our off-beat idea for a photo shoot location – the Reading Viaduct. The photos from that photo shoot, and from our wedding day, turned out incredible. She is also just so nice and patient and really works with you to get the best shots.”

Pennsylvania farm wedding by Peach Plum Pear Photo

Pia and Ryan
Family farm in Oxford PA
May 17, 2014

“We loved Inna! She was very organized and reliable. We live in Australia but were married in the USA. Inna was easy to contact and made our wedding planning from abroad easy. She was willing to meet us whenever suited our tight timelines when we were back in Philly. On the day of our wedding, she took care of it all. We literally did not have to worry about a thing. Her second photographer was amazing as well, they made a great team. After our wedding Inna was quick to send preview shots out to us to share. The rest of the images were ready within two weeks of our wedding! They are beautiful and capture us, our wedding day and our spirit beautifully. Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding day Inna (and Neal!)”